14-bb3v7051.jpg

About us

Musea & Erfgoed Mechelen - Information

Offices: Brouwerijgebouw Lamot

Van Beethovenstraat 8-10

2800 Mechelen

muse@mechelen.be

0032 15 29 40 30

 

Business policy

 

Anouk Stulens

Department Head Heritage Development

Business Director / AGB MAC / daily management, Board of Directors and General Meeting Lamot

anouk.stulens@mechelen.be

0032 15 29 49 21

   

General Affairs

Annelies Lieten

Expert budget management & heritage projects / Soirée Lamot

annelies.lieten@mechelen.be

0032 15 29 49 18

Els Henderickx

Administrative employee / team leader reception 

els.henderickx@mechelen.be 

0032 15 29 40 34

 

 

Infrastructure & logistics

Bart Stroobants

Conservator infrastructure & logistics 

bart.stroobants@mechelen.be

0032 15 29 40 35 

Bert Vanderstappen

Technician

bert.vanderstappen@mechelen.be

0032 477 60 15 21 

 

Content Policy

 

Sigrid Bosmans

Head of Service

Artistic Director / expertise sharing / networking 

sigrid.bosmans@mechelen.be

0032 15 29 49 17

 

Curator

Samuel Mareel

Curator 'Roep om Rechtvaardigheid'

samuel.mareel@mechelen.be

0032 15 29 40 31

 

Collection management

Liesbeth De Ridder

Conservator collection management / digital strategy 

liesbeth.deridder@mechelen.be

0032 15 29 49 16

Eva Van Hoye

Conservator collection development / research strategy / support

eva.vanhoye@mechelen.be

0032 15 29 49 19

Wim Hüsken

Consultant Conservation & Collection management / vzw Schepenhuis

wim.husken@mechelen.be

0032 15 29 40 32

Jeannine Van Roy

Restorer / conservation & collection management

jeannine.vanroy@mechelen.be 

0032 15 71 22 42

Greet Voorhoof

Consultant volunteer team / conservation & collection management

greet.voorhoof@mechelen.be 

0032 15 29 49 15 

Koen Vermeulen

Research

koen.vermeulen@mechelen.be

0032 15 29 49 10

Hadewijch Bal

Administration / support for loans

hadewijch.bal@mechelen.be 

0032 15 29 49 19

Elke Verhoeven

Depotexpert

0032 478 54 00 11

elke.verhoeven@mechelen.be

 

Mediation & outreach programme

Marijke Wienen

Conservator participation / support strategies

marijke.wienen@mechelen.be

0032 15 29 49 20

Arne Vandelanotte

Consultant educational activities / graphic design

arne.vandelanotte@mechelen.be

0032 15 29 40 38

Michelle Coenen

Expert outreach & fund-raising / internal & external communication / Friends association  / Torens aan de Dijle vzw (8 historical churches of Mechelen)

michelle.coenen@mechelen.be

0032 15 29 40 37

 

 

And this reception team will give you a warm welcome:

Annie Wolfs, Carine Tonnoeyer, Jasmien Ceulemans Josephine Min, Manfred Meul, Meryem Kucun, Mieke Alen, Paul Van Velthoven, Yacob Younan, Yildiz Yaramis, Els Portael, Jan De Greef, Johan Krist, Jozef De Wachter, Leonsia Van Den Eynde,  Maddy Van der Auwera, Maria Van de Vliet, Mia Swinnen, Paulien Follings, Erika Pelgrims, Serge Piessens.